MES PONNANI COLLEGE

INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (IEDC)

The following students are selected as IEDC Executive Committee members for the year 2020-2021

SI. No.	Post	Name	Class
1	Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	Julfar T	I M.Com.
	Assistant Example Officer	Arjun C K	III B. Sc. Geology
	Assistant Executive Officer	Muhamed Najeed P	II B. A. Economics
	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)	Sumayya Hanan A P	III B.Sc. Physics
2	Assistant Financial Officer	Anjali P V	II M. Com.
		Mohammed Sultan T P	I BBA
3	Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)	Amrutha T P	II M. Com.
	Assistant Marketing Officer	Sufail P	I B.Sc Computer Science
		Mohamed Shebin T P	II B.Sc Computer Science
4	Chief Operating Officer (COO)	Arun S Surendran	I M.Sc. AQFM
	Assistant Operating Officer	Murshida Parwin C V	I B.Sc. Chemistry
		Murshida K	I M.Com.
5	Chief Technical Officer (CTO)	Abdul Jaleel	III B. Sc. Computer Science
	Assistant Technical Officer	Muneefa K	I M.Sc. AQFM
		Misab PV	I B. Sc. Computer Science
6	Chief Program Officer (CPO)	Prajila A.N	III B. Sc. Computer Science
	Assistant Program Officer	Zainul Abid P M	I M.Sc. AQFM
		Salahudeen Ayyoobi T	II B. Sc. Computer Science
7	Chief Creative Officer (CCO)	Mohammed Banish	III B. Sc. Computer Science
	Assistant Creative Officer	Ritha Rasheed	I B.Com.
		Anagha Venu	I M.Sc. AQFM
8	Chief Social Officer (CSO)	Sharoof TK	III B.Com.
	Assistant Social Officer	Razin Abdul Azeez P V	I B.Sc. Chemistry
		Sumisha V T	II BA Economics
9	IEDC Lab Manager	Shibin M	II B. Sc. Computer Science
10	Department Co-ordinators	Roshan Ahamed CH	I M.Sc. AQFM
		Aysha Shenaz	I M.Sc. AQFM
		Arun VM	I M.Com.
		Rameesa Nasreen	II BBA
		Saifudheen K A	I B.Com.
		Afidha E P	I B.Com.
		Rena Jasra T	Chemistry
		Abdu Musowir	III B.Sc. Computer Science
		Nusaima	I B.Sc. Computer Science
		Mohammed Yasir K	I BA Economics
		Hamna Vambante	I BA Economics
		Shabana M P	I BA English
		Devanandan P S	I B.Sc. Geology
		Chithra C.	II B.Sc. Physics
		Adnan T	III B.Sc. Zoology
		Kavya Krishna	III B.Sc. Zoology

NUSRATH K. (Nodal Officer, IEDC) Email: <u>iedc@mesponnanicollege.ac.in</u> Website: <u>bit.ly/IEDCMESPC</u>